SOUTHERN REGION USHERS


Ruth I. Jones, National President
4801 Quentin Street
Denver, Colorado  80239
303-373-4717 (H)
303-378-8890 (C)
Email:
ruthijones1@msn.com

Dr. Linda Pates, Regional Director
1012 Coleman Lane
Utica, MS 39175
601-885-6082 (H)
601-278-1571 (C)
Email: 
lindapates@bellsouth.net

Gwendolyn S. White
Assistant Director
Alabama State President
3450 County Road 49
Tuskegee, AL 36083
334-339-0058
Email:
  only1pch@gmail.com

Michael Stevens, Arkansas State President
2121 Rice Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-374-9204 (H)
501- 258-3523 (C)
Email: michaelstevens8049@att.net

 Picture not Available

Cynthia Watkins, Florida State President 
1502 Crooms Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
407-227-4120   
Email:
Cynthia.Watkins@ocfl.net        


Harold E. Hester, Jr., Georgia State President
3599 Oregon Trail
Decatur, GA 30032
404-284-4130 (H)
404-202-0057(C)
Email: hhester@bellsouth.net


Shirley McWilliams, Louisiana State President 
P.O. Box 2012
Clinton, LA 70722
225-721-7910 (C)
Email:mcwils@verizon,net

Ron Jones, Mississippi State President
320 White Oak Street
Utica, MS 39175
601-885-9541 H
601-278-1127 C
Email:
rjones@hindscc.edu

Eddie R Brown, South Carolina State President
455 Dogwood Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
803- 775-4417  (H)
803- 934-6691 (C)
Email: abrown129@sc.rr.com

VeAnne S. Buchanan, Tennessee State President
3083 Live Oak Street
Memphis, TN 38115
901-546-0432
Email:
buchanan@bellsouth.net


Helen Moore, Texas State President
2804 Hunting Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76119
817-584-7370(C)
972-258-4285 (W)
Email:
  aaqueens@sbcglobal.net
Work Email: hmoore@cecentertainment.com
 



Webmaster
Willie J. Minnifield
770-434-3414
Email:wminnifield@hotmail.com

 

 

Our Webmaster invites you to send your comments and suggestions about our website.

Email:wminnifield@hotmail.com